Contact us

Supplier delegate bookings for erpec 15


Stephen Bozdan, McLean Communications Ltd, Sales Director,
+36 21 252 3268 or email stephen@mcleanevents.com
For all marketing / sponsorship matters and registration enquiries for oil companies, major independents, hypermarkets / supermarkets, PMCs and construction companies


Nick Needs, McLean Communications Ltd, Event Director,
+44 7786 607075 or email nick@mcleanevents.com
Supplier delegates / communication and operations


Sandra Stroppel, McLean Communications Ltd ,
Communication and Operations,
phone +44 1234 954201 | mobile +44 7500 903416 or
email sandra@mcleanevents.com
East European Operations /oil companies and distributors


Adrian Balan-Doltu, East European Operations / oil companies and distributors, +40 737 007 202 or email adrian.doltu@icloud.com

Project Management idac 15


Anita Howard, Red-Box Communications Ltd,
Project Director idac 15, +44 203 174 2395 or
email anita@red-boxcommunications.co.uk

Operations & Admin


Madeleine Heimers, Red-Box Communications Ltd,
Operations and Admin, +44 203 174 2395 or
email madeleine@red-boxcommunications.co.uk